Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

Blue Man Group

Monday, Dec 3, 2012 7:00p

More dates & times (185)

A primaltronically phosphorpedic, biomechani-morphically audiorrific, technodelically tribalicious, cyborganic, and just freakin' cool experience.

Blue Man Group has turbo-charged its show in Las Vegas with electrifying music, sensational technology, and innovative new ways of interacting with the audience. The mega-enhanced show at Monte Carlo Resort and Casino is a thrilling, energy-infused performance that introduces wildly inventive musical instruments, a humorous look at robots and creativity,
… Show more

Created by TicketNetwork | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Thu, Apr 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 24 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 25 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Apr 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Apr 28 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 29 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 30 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 1 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 2 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 5 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 6 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 7 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 8 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 9 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 12 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 13 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 14 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 15 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 16 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 19 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 20 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 21 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 22 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 25 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 26 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 27 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 28 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 29 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 30 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 2 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 3 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 4 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 5 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 6 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 9 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 10 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 11 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 12 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 16 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 17 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 18 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 19 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 21 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 23 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 24 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 25 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 26 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 30 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 1 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 2 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 3 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 4 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 6 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 7 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 8 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 9 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 10 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 11 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 12 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 13 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 14 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 15 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 16 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 17 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 18 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 19 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 20 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 21 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 22 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 23 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 24 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 25 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 27 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 28 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 29 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 30 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 31 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Performers at this Event
Blue Man Group
Blue Man Group Remove performer from this event
Experimental musical theater troupe the Blue Man Group were founded in 1987 by longtime friends Matt Goldman, Phil Stanton, and Chris Wink; identical in their blue-painted skin, skullcaps, and black clothing, they soon became a fixture of the New York underground performance art scene thanks to their regular appearances in Central Park, followed by shows at noted East Village spaces including Dixon Place, Performance Space 122, and the Wooster Group's Performing Garage....
Location & Nearby Info
Monte Carlo Theater
3770 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109
(702) 730-7777
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Zvents - Discover things to do