Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Celine Dion

The youngest of 14 children. Sang at her parents' piano bar as a child and performed throughout Canada with her siblings in a group called Dion's Family. At 12, sent a demo tape to personal manager René Angélil, who mortgaged his home to finance her first record. The two started dating in 1988 and married six years later. Works toward raising money and promoting public awareness of cystic fibrosis, which claimed the life of her niece in 1993. Sold out more than 700 consecutive performances during… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Celine Dion Tue, Jul 29 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Wed, Jul 30 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Fri, Aug 1 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Sat, Aug 2 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Tue, Aug 5 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Wed, Aug 6 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Fri, Aug 8 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Sat, Aug 9 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Tue, Aug 12 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Wed, Aug 13 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Fri, Aug 15 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Sat, Aug 16 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Tue, Aug 19 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Wed, Aug 20 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Fri, Aug 22 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Sat, Aug 23 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Tue, Aug 26 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Wed, Aug 27 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Sat, Aug 30 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Sun, Aug 31 6:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Tue, Dec 30 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Wed, Dec 31 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Fri, Jan 2 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Sat, Jan 3 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Wed, Jan 7 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Sat, Jan 10 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Sun, Jan 11 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Tue, Jan 13 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Wed, Jan 14 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Sat, Jan 17 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Sun, Jan 18 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Tue, Jan 20 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Wed, Jan 21 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Fri, Jan 23 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Sat, Jan 24 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Tue, Feb 24 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Wed, Feb 25 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Fri, Feb 27 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Sat, Feb 28 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Tue, Mar 3 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Wed, Mar 4 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Fri, Mar 6 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Sat, Mar 7 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Tue, Mar 10 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Wed, Mar 11 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Fri, Mar 13 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Sat, Mar 14 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Tue, Mar 17 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Wed, Mar 18 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Sat, Mar 21 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celine Dion Sun, Mar 22 7:30p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW


Zvents - Discover things to do