Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Queensrÿche

Although they were initially grouped with the legions of pop-metal bands that dominated the American heavy metal scene of the '80s, Queensrÿche were one of the most distinctive bands of the era. Where their contemporaries built on the legacy of Van Halen, Aerosmith, and Kiss, Queensrÿche constructed a progressive form of heavy metal that drew equally from the guitar pyrotechnics of post-Van Halen metal and '70s art rock, most notably Pink Floyd and Queen. After releasing a handful of ignored albums,… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Queensryche featuring Geoff Tate Thu, Jul 31 8:00p The Coach House San Juan Capistrano, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Queensryche featuring Geoff Tate Sat, Aug 2 8:00p House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Geoff Tate of Queensryche Sun, Aug 3 9:00p Canyon Club Agoura Hills, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Queensrÿche Fri, Aug 8 9:00p Theatre DeVille Vacaville, CA Add to Calendar
Queensrÿche Sat, Aug 9 1:00p Downtown Morgan Hill Amphitheater and Depot Street Morgan Hill, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Queensrÿche Wed, Aug 13 8:00p Lincoln Theatre Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Queensryche and Helstar Thu, Aug 14 8:00p Arena Theatre Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Queensryche & Drowning Pool Fri, Aug 15 8:30p Laredo Entertainment Center Laredo, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Queensryche featuring Geoff Tate Sat, Aug 16 7:00p Ziggys Music Park Winston-Salem, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Queensryche: The Farewell Tour Starring Geoff Tate Sun, Aug 17 8:00p Center Stage Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Geoff Tate of Queensryche Tue, Aug 19 8:00p Trees Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Queensryche Starring Geoff Tate Farewell Tour with The Voodoos Wed, Aug 20 8:00p Aztec Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Queensryche featuring Geoff Tate Fri, Aug 22 8:00p The Rialto Theatre Tucson, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Queensryche featuring Geoff Tate Sat, Aug 23 8:00p Talking Stick Resort Scottsdale, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Queensryche featuring Geoff Tate Sun, Aug 24 7:00p Sunshine Theater Albuquerque, NM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Queensryche featuring Geoff Tate Tue, Aug 26 7:00p The Depot Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Queensryche Thu, Aug 28 6:45p DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Queensryche featuring Geoff Tate Thu, Aug 28 8:00p The Cotillion Wichita, KS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON


Zvents - Discover things to do