Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Aaron Lewis

At the heart of Staind's loud, angst-laden music are the confessional lyrics and introspective personality of frontman Aaron Lewis. While other post-grunge bands were successful in mining the dark caverns once explored by Soundgarden and Alice in Chains, Lewis allowed his sensitivity to pour freely from his words and often pensive vocals, enabling Staind to strike a balance between heavy metal bombast and thoughtful, melodic rock. Born in Springfield, Vermont, Lewis listened to folk music as a child.… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Brantley Gilbert with Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr Fri, Sep 19 7:00p Cedar Park Center Cedar Park, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brantley Gilbert with Aaron Lewis and Tyler Farr Sat, Sep 20 7:00p BOK Center Tulsa, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brantley Gilbert with Aaron Lewis and Tyler Farr Fri, Sep 26 8:30p Bryce Jordan Center University Park, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brantley Gilbert Sat, Sep 27 7:30p DCU Center Worcester, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brantley Gilbert with Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr Thu, Oct 9 7:00p U.S. Bank Arena Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brantley Gilbert with Aaron Lewis Thu, Oct 16 7:00p Veterans Memorial Coliseum Madison, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brantley Gilbert with Aaron Lewis and Tyler Farr Fri, Oct 17 7:00p Chaifetz Arena St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brantley Gilbert with Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr Sat, Oct 18 7:00p i wireless Center Moline, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brantley Gilbert with Aaron Lewis Thu, Oct 23 7:00p Wells Fargo Arena Des Moines, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jason Aldean: Burn It Down Tour 2014 Fri, Oct 24 7:00p AT&T Center San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jason Aldean Sat, Oct 25 7:00p Gexa Energy Pavilion Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Lewis Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Infinity at Pala Casino Pala, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Lewis Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brantley Gilbert with Tyler Farr Fri, Dec 5 7:00p Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Lewis Sat, Jan 17 7:00p Peppermill Concert Hall West Wendover, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Related Performers
Performer Information

Zvents - Discover things to do