Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Aaron Lewis

At the heart of Staind's loud, angst-laden music are the confessional lyrics and introspective personality of frontman Aaron Lewis. While other post-grunge bands were successful in mining the dark caverns once explored by Soundgarden and Alice in Chains, Lewis allowed his sensitivity to pour freely from his words and often pensive vocals, enabling Staind to strike a balance between heavy metal bombast and thoughtful, melodic rock. Born in Springfield, Vermont, Lewis listened to folk music as a child.… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Brantley Gilbert with Aaron Lewis and Tyler Farr Fri, Oct 31 7:00p Martin Luther King, Jr. Arena Savannah, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Lewis Sat, Nov 1 8:00p Paragon Casino Resort Marksville, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Lewis Fri, Nov 7 6:00p Royale Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Lewis Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Infinity at Pala Casino Pala, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Lewis Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brantley Gilbert with Tyler Farr Fri, Dec 5 7:00p Choctaw Casino Hotel - Pocola CenterStage Pocola, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Lewis Sat, Dec 6 8:00p Choctaw Event Center Durant, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Lewis Sun, Dec 7 8:00p Cain's Ballroom Tulsa, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Lewis Fri, Jan 16 8:00p Silver Legacy Resort Casino Reno, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Lewis Sat, Jan 17 7:00p Peppermill Concert Hall West Wendover, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Lewis Thu, Jan 29 7:00p Northern Quest Casino Spokane, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Lewis Thu, Feb 5 8:00p Sound Board Theatre - MotorCity Casino Hotel Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Lewis Fri, Feb 6 8:00p Turning Stone Resort & Casino Verona, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Lewis Sat, Feb 7 8:00p Turning Stone Resort & Casino Verona, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Lewis Thu, Feb 12 8:00p Diamond Jo Casino Dubuque Dubuque, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Lewis Thu, Feb 19 7:00p Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Lewis Wed, Feb 25 8:00p Harrah's VooDoo Lounge Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Lewis Thu, Feb 26 8:00p Harrah's VooDoo Lounge Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Lewis Fri, Feb 27 8:00p Horseshoe Casino Hammond, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Lewis Sat, Feb 28 8:00p Jack Binion's - Horseshoe Casino - Southern Indiana Elizabeth, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Lewis Fri, Mar 6 8:00p Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Lewis Sun, Mar 8 8:00p Horseshoe Casino Robinsonville, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Related Performers
Performer Information

Zvents - Discover things to do