Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Shen Yun

Based in New York, Shen Yun Performing Arts is the world's premier classical Chinese dance and music company. For more information, please visit ShenYun.com

Created by SYPI

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Shen Yun Symphony Orchestra Tue, Oct 21 7:30p Chicago Symphony Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Symphony Orchestra Sat, Oct 25 7:30p Knight Concert Hall at Adrienne Arsht Center Miami, FL Add to Calendar
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sat, Dec 27 7:30p Hamilton Place Theatre Hamilton, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sun, Dec 28 2:00p Hamilton Place Theatre Hamilton, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Symphony Orchestra Mon, Dec 29 7:30p Centre In The Square Kitchener, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Symphony Orchestra Tue, Dec 30 7:30p Centre In The Square Kitchener, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Fri, Jan 2 7:30p Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Fri, Jan 2 8:00p National Arts Center Ottawa, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sat, Jan 3 2:00p National Arts Center Ottawa, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sat, Jan 3 8:00p National Arts Center Ottawa, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sun, Jan 4 2:00p National Arts Center Ottawa, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Fri, Jan 9 7:30p David H. Koch Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sat, Jan 10 2:30p David H. Koch Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sat, Jan 10 7:30p David H. Koch Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sun, Jan 11 1:30p David H. Koch Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sun, Jan 11 6:30p David H. Koch Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tue, Jan 13 7:30p Orpheum Theater Omaha, NE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Wed, Jan 14 7:30p Orpheum Theater Omaha, NE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Wed, Jan 14 7:30p David H. Koch Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Thu, Jan 15 7:30p David H. Koch Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Fri, Jan 16 7:30p Living Arts Centre Mississauga, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Fri, Jan 16 7:30p David H. Koch Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sat, Jan 17 2:00p Living Arts Centre Mississauga, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sat, Jan 17 2:30p David H. Koch Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sat, Jan 17 7:30p David H. Koch Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sat, Jan 17 7:30p Living Arts Centre Mississauga, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sun, Jan 18 1:30p David H. Koch Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sun, Jan 18 2:00p Living Arts Centre Mississauga, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sun, Jan 18 6:30p David H. Koch Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Wed, Jan 21 7:30p Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Thu, Jan 22 7:30p Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Fri, Jan 23 7:30p Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Fri, Jan 23 7:30p Boston Opera House Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sat, Jan 24 2:00p Boston Opera House Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sat, Jan 24 2:00p Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sat, Jan 24 7:30p Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sat, Jan 24 7:30p Boston Opera House Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sun, Jan 25 1:00p Boston Opera House Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sun, Jan 25 2:00p Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sun, Jan 25 6:00p Boston Opera House Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Symphony Orchestra Tue, Jan 27 7:30p Raleigh Memorial Auditorium Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Symphony Orchestra Wed, Jan 28 7:30p Raleigh Memorial Auditorium Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Fri, Jan 30 8:00p Lyric Opera House Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Fri, Jan 30 8:00p Mahalia Jackson Theater New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sat, Jan 31 2:00p Mahalia Jackson Theater New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sat, Jan 31 2:00p Lyric Opera House Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sat, Jan 31 8:00p Lyric Opera House Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sun, Feb 1 3:00p Lyric Opera House Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Fri, Feb 20 7:30p Peabody Opera House St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sat, Feb 21 2:00p Peabody Opera House St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sat, Feb 21 7:30p Peabody Opera House St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW


Zvents - Discover things to do