Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Martina McBride

Her first group was a family band her father formed called the Shiffters. She started singing with them at age 7 and continued to perform with them until she graduated high school. Got her break as the opening act for Garth Brooks in 1992. Made her acting debut in a 1994 episode of Baywatch. Is a 10-time Grammy nominee, but has never won. Has won Female Vocalist of the Year awards from both the Academy of Country Music and the Country Music Association multiple times. Won the CMA Video of the Year… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Martina McBride Fri, Oct 24 8:00p Classic Center Athens, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Martina McBride Sat, Nov 1 8:00p Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Heart to Heart Gala featuring Martina McBride Sat, Nov 8 8:30p Benjamin and Marian Schuster Performing Arts Center Dayton, OH Add to Calendar
Martina McBride Thu, Nov 13 8:00p Penn's Peak Lehighton, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Martina McBride Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Lynn Auditorium Lynn, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Martina McBride Fri, Nov 21 8:00p Swiftel Center Brookings, SD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Martina McBride Sat, Nov 29 8:00p Arvest Bank Theatre Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Martina McBride Wed, Dec 3 7:30p Keswick Theatre Glenside, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Martina McBride Thu, Dec 4 7:30p Hard Rock Rocksino - Northfield Park Northfield, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Martina McBride Fri, Dec 5 8:00p Count Basie Theatre Red Bank, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Martina McBride Fri, Dec 12 8:00p Northern Lights Theater Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Martina McBride Sat, Dec 13 8:00p Orpheum Theater Omaha, NE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Martina McBride Fri, Jan 16 7:30p Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Martina McBride Sat, Jan 24 8:00p Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This


Zvents - Discover things to do