Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Joshua Bell

Internationally known violinist Joshua Bell has performed with all the major orchestras and is proficient in the works of Beethoven, Lalo, Tchaikovsky, and Wieniawski. Born in Indiana in 1967, he is known for both his contemporary and classical repertoire. By the age of 14 he had made his professional debut with the Philadelphia Orchestra. In 1981, he won the Seventeen Magazine/General Motors competition. From there he earned appearances with several orchestras including the Chicago Symphony, New… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Joshua Bell Today 7:30p Walt Disney Concert Hall Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joshua Bell Sat, Nov 1 8:00p Au Rene Theatre Fort Lauderdale, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joshua Bell Wed, Nov 5 8:00p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joshua Bell Thu, Nov 6 7:30p Winspear Opera House Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joshua Bell Fri, Nov 7 7:30p E.J. Thomas Performing Arts Hall Akron, OH Add to Calendar
New York Philharmonic Wed, Nov 12 7:30p Avery Fisher Hall New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Philharmonic Thu, Nov 13 7:30p Avery Fisher Hall New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joshua Bell Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Avery Fisher Hall New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Philharmonic Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Avery Fisher Hall New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Philharmonic Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Avery Fisher Hall New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joshua Bell Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Avery Fisher Hall New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Philharmonic Tue, Nov 18 7:30p Avery Fisher Hall New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joshua Bell Thu, Feb 26 8:00p Pikes Peak Center Colorado Springs, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joshua Bell Tue, Mar 3 7:30p Lied Center for Performing Arts Lincoln, NE Add to Calendar
Joshua Bell Thu, Mar 12 7:30p Lincoln Center Fort Collins, CO Add to Calendar
Joshua Bell Fri, Mar 13 7:30p Lied Center for Performing Arts Lincoln, NE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joshua Bell Mon, Mar 23 8:00p Dreyfoos Jr. Concert Hall West Palm Beach, FL Add to Calendar
Joshua Bell Fri, Mar 27 8:00p Bergen Performing Arts Center Englewood, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joshua Bell Mon, Mar 30 8:00p National Arts Center Ottawa, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joshua Bell with the UK Symphony Orchestra Fri, Apr 3 7:30p Singletary Center for the Arts Lexington, KY Add to Calendar
Joshua Bell Thu, Apr 9 2:00p Davies Symphony Hall San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
San Francisco Symphony: Joshua Bell Fri, Apr 10 6:30p Davies Symphony Hall San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joshua Bell Sat, Apr 11 8:00p Davies Symphony Hall San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joshua Bell Sun, Apr 12 2:00p Davies Symphony Hall San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra: Joshua Bell, violin Thu, May 7 7:30p The 8x10 Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar
Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra: Joshua Bell, violin Sat, May 9 8:00p The 8x10 Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar
North Carolina Symphony: Joshua Bell Tue, May 12 7:30p A.J. Fletcher Opera Theater Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Related Performers

Zvents - Discover things to do