Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

David Guetta

Cathy Guetta is the wife of superstar DJ David Guetta, as well as a well-known socialite, nightclub owner, party thrower, and musician in her own right. Raised in Toulon, she began co-hosting parties with her husband in 1995, starting with a string of events in Ibiza before branching out into Cannes, Nice, Marrakech, Las Vegas, and other international markets. One of the Guettas' biggest successes was F*** Me I'm Famous!, a recurring party featuring a mix of electronica, French house, and all the… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The Prodigy, David Guetta & Chase and Status - Global Gathering 2014 - Weekend Fri, Jul 25 12:00p Long Marston Airfield Clifford Chambers, Warks Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Guetta Sat, Aug 2 8:00p Ono Estadi Palma, Autonoma of Balearic Islands Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Guetta Fri, Aug 8 8:00p Arenes De Nimes Nîmes, Languedoc-Roussillon Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Guetta Sat, Aug 30 10:00p XS the Nightclub Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Labor Day Weekend - David Guetta Sun, Aug 31 11:00a Beach Club Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Guetta Sat, Sep 6 10:00p XS the Nightclub Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Guetta Sun, Sep 7 11:00a Beach Club Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Guetta Fri, Sep 12 10:00p XS the Nightclub Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Guetta Sat, Sep 13 11:00a Beach Club Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Guetta Sun, Sep 14 10:00p XS the Nightclub Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Guetta Sat, Sep 20 10:00p XS the Nightclub Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Guetta Fri, Sep 26 10:00p XS the Nightclub Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Guetta Sat, Sep 27 11:00a Beach Club Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information

Zvents - Discover things to do