Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Mannheim Steamroller

Mannheim Steamroller is the creation of former jingle composer Chip Davis, a Midwestern musician who first achieved success as the co-writer of the 1975 pop hit "Convoy." Davis used his royalties from that song to set up his own studio and launch the Steamroller, a project that fused instrumental pop with classical and jazz influences and a rock beat. Mannheim Steamroller's albums became wildly successful and set the stage for much of the "adult contemporary" and new age instrumental music of subsequent… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Mannheim Steamroller Wed, Nov 12 7:30p Saenger Theater Pensacola, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Thu, Nov 13 7:30p Budweiser Events Center Loveland, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Fri, Nov 14 7:30p The Lakeland Center Jenkins Arena Lakeland, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Pikes Peak Center Colorado Springs, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Sat, Nov 15 7:30p Salina Bicentennial Center Salina, KS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Sun, Nov 16 7:00p Civic Center Music Hall Oklahoma City, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Tue, Nov 18 7:30p Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science Sioux Falls, SD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Tue, Nov 18 8:00p King Center for the Performing Arts Melbourne, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Wed, Nov 19 7:30p Fargodome Fargo, ND Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Wed, Nov 19 8:00p Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Sarasota, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Thu, Nov 20 7:30p Bemidji Regional Event Center Bemidji, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Fri, Nov 21 8:00p Bismarck Civic Center Bismarck, ND Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Sat, Nov 22 2:00p Fox Theatre Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Sat, Nov 22 8:00p Orpheum Theatre Sioux City Sioux City, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas Sun, Nov 23 8:00p Belk Theater Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Mon, Nov 24 7:30p Tulsa Performing Arts Center Tulsa, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Tue, Nov 25 7:30p Lied Center for Performing Arts Lincoln, NE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Wed, Nov 26 7:30p Adler Theatre Davenport, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Fri, Nov 28 7:30p Providence Performing Arts Center Providence, RI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Sat, Nov 29 9:00p Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Sun, Nov 30 8:00p Hershey Theatre Hershey, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Mon, Dec 1 7:30p Winston-salem Entertainment Sports Complex (formerly Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum) Winston-Salem, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas Tue, Dec 2 7:30p Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Wed, Dec 3 7:30p Sands Bethlehem Event Center Bethlehem, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Thu, Dec 4 7:30p Morris Performing Arts Center South Bend, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Fri, Dec 5 8:00p Historic Embassy Theatre Fort Wayne, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Sat, Dec 6 8:00p U.S. Cellular Center Cedar Rapids, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Sun, Dec 7 7:00p Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Tue, Dec 9 7:30p The Fabulous Fox Theatre St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Tue, Dec 9 7:30p Collins Center for the Arts Orono, ME Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Wed, Dec 10 7:30p Augusta Civic Center Augusta, ME Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Wed, Dec 10 7:30p The Fabulous Fox Theatre St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Thu, Dec 11 8:00p The Palace Theater Stamford, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas Fri, Dec 12 8:00p Rialto Square Theater Joliet, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Sat, Dec 13 4:00p Music Center at Strathmore North Bethesda, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Sat, Dec 13 8:00p Braden Auditorium Normal, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Sun, Dec 14 8:00p Riverside Theatre Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Tue, Dec 16 7:30p Southern Kentucky Performing Arts Center Bowling Green, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Tue, Dec 16 8:00p Benedum Center for the Performing Arts Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Wed, Dec 17 7:30p Rochester Auditorium Theater Rochester, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Thu, Dec 18 7:30p Five Flags Civic Center Dubuque, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Fri, Dec 19 7:30p Des Moines Civic Center Des Moines, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis Fri, Dec 19 8:00p State Theatre Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Sat, Dec 20 2:00p Des Moines Civic Center Des Moines, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Sat, Dec 20 7:30p Palace Theatre Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Sun, Dec 21 7:30p Century II Performing Arts And Convention Center Wichita, KS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Sun, Dec 21 7:30p Palace Theatre Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Mon, Dec 22 7:30p Orpheum Theater Omaha, NE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Mon, Dec 22 7:30p Tennessee Theatre Knoxville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Tue, Dec 23 7:30p Birmingham Jefferson Convention Complex Birmingham, AL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mannheim Steamroller Tue, Dec 23 7:30p Orpheum Theater Omaha, NE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON


Zvents - Discover things to do